Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Cabrera, Manny

Cabrera, Manny

Associate

Houston, Texas
mcabrera@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Associate mcabrera@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Cals, Krystie

Cals, Krystie

Associate

Dallas, Texas
kcals@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 214-545-6389
Fax: 214-442-7973

Associate kcals@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Dallas, Texas 214-545-6389
Camelford, Jason

Camelford, Jason

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
jcamelford@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director jcamelford@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Canada, Larry G.

Canada, Larry G.

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
lcanada@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Direct Line: 504-908-1737
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director lcanada@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Charvet, Kathleen

Charvet, Kathleen

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
kcharvet@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director kcharvet@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Cole, Kevin L.

Cole, Kevin L.

Director

Mandeville, Louisiana
thassinger@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Fax: 985-674-6681

Director thassinger@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Cozart, Jessica

Cozart, Jessica

Associate

St. Louis, Missouri
jcozart@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 314-725-0525
Fax: 314-725-7150

Associate jcozart@nullgallowaylawfirm.com St. Louis, Missouri 314-725-0525
Cruz Cardenas, Juvie

Cruz Cardenas, Juvie

Associate

Houston, Texas
jcardenas@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Direct Line: 504-525-6802
Fax: 713-599-0777

Associate jcardenas@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700