Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Penny, Katie

Penny, Katie

Associate

Lafayette, Louisiana
kpenny@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 337-735-1760
Fax: 337-993-0933

Associate kpenny@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Lafayette, Louisiana 337-735-1760
Pharr, III, Mark R. "Tiger"

Pharr, III, Mark R. "Tiger"

Director

Lafayette, Louisiana
tiger@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 337-735-1760
Direct Line: 337-500-9000
Fax: 337-993-0933

Director tiger@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Lafayette, Louisiana 337-735-1760
Pickett, Les

Pickett, Les

Director

Houston, Texas
lpickett@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Direct Line: 713-249-6460
Fax: 713-599-0777

Director lpickett@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Platt, Kathryn Breard

Platt, Kathryn Breard

Special Counsel

Gulfport, Mississippi
kplatt@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 228-214-4250
Fax: 228-214-9650

Special Counsel kplatt@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Gulfport, Mississippi 228-214-4250
Potter, Maggie E.

Potter, Maggie E.

Special Counsel

Tampa, Florida
mpotter@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Special Counsel mpotter@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Prather, James A.

Prather, James A.

Director

Mandeville, Louisiana
jprather@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Direct Line: 985-264-8470
Fax: 985-674-6681

Director jprather@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680